CHICAGOPEX 2020 Literature Palmares

November 21, 2020

John Kevin Doyle Grand Award

Seija-Riita Laakso The Posthorn

Reserve Grand & Best Postal History

Louis Fiset French Interzone Mail during the German Occupation (1940–1943)

Reserve Grand

John M. Hotchner The Development and use of Consular Bicentennial

Postal Stationery 1990–1994

Large Gold

Seija-Riita Laakso The Posthorn

John M. Hotchner The Development and use of Consular Bicentennial

Postal Stationery 1990–1994

Louis Fiset French Interzone Mail during the German Occupation (1940–1943)

Gold

Kishor S. Chandak Encyclopaedia of Early Indian Cancellations and Postmarks 1852–1900

& P. G. Bhargave

Ed Kroft QC FRPSC The Doar Ivri Issue of Israel: Postal and Commercial Usages of the

Three High Values

Alan Warren Ice Cap News Albert Starkweather First Days

Diane DeBlois Postal History Journal

& Robert Harris

Michael D. Roberts Mexicana

Hugh Lawrence The "Suzhong Pictorial" Stamps of 1945–46

& Richard Cates

Harold Krische The 1919 Ninoshima Camp Exhibition and its Postcards

Large Vermeil

Harvey D. Wolinetz Synagogue Stamps: An International Tour of Synagogues Robert L. Toal The Lipman Postal Card: Forerunner from Philadelphia

Peter Thy Forerunners

Chris Hargreaves The Canadian Aerophilatelist

Richard T. Hall Swiss Stamp Scene

Norman F. Jacobs Spanning a Century: Tennis Local Posts, and Rattlesnake

Island Revisited

Bill Schultz Scarce Postal Rate of 6 ¼ Cents

& Jasmine Smith

Petroleum Philatelic Petroleum Stamps of the World (PSW)

Society International

Ralph E. Trimble FRPSC Re-Entries.com

Vermeil

Richard Pederson A. M. G. Courier

Greg Pirozzi Vatican Notes: quarterly Journal of the Vatican Philatelic Society

Ken Gilbert An Introduction to German Rural Mail (Landpost) Markings

and Cancels (parts 1 and 2)

Paul M. Holland Exploring Early British Line-Engraved Stamps

Paul M. Holland Presidential Series 3¢ Jefferson: a link to FDR's third term

decision, and more

Lim Lik 1998 XVI Commonwealth Games

Large Silver

Niall Murphy IMPS Newsletters, Vol. 2 (2019)

Wendi Trauzzi Grand News

Petroleum Philatelic The Petro-Philatelist (P-P)

Society International

Laurie Anderson WE Expressions

Robert Conley Journal of Texas Philately and Postal History

Silver

Angela Watson The Alaskan Philatelist

Lisa Foster Gay and Lesbian History on Stamps Journal

CHICAGOPEX 2020 Literature Jury Members

Dr. Peter McCann, Jury Chairman University Park, Florida

Douglas Clark Marstons Mill, Massachusetts William DiPaolo University Park, Florida

William DiPaolo

Dr. Akthem Al-Manaseer, Apprentice

San Jose, California